Rudolph Care

Contact

Webshop

If you have any questions regarding your order, shipping or a return, please contact:

Rudolph Care
Europavej 10
8990 Fårup
Denmark
Phone: +45 60 93 22 22
Email: webshop@rudolphcare.com

Rudolph Care HQ

If you have questions regarding our products, please contact:

Rudolph Care
Antoinettevej 3
2500 Valby
Denmark
CVR: 3090 3412
Phone: +45 53 57 11 23
Email: contact@rudolphcare.com

Rudolph Care Norway

Rudolph Care
Vardeveien 5,
1452 Nesoddtange
Org nr: 921063091
Email: kontakt@rudolphcare.com

Sales

If you have any inquiries regarding sales, please contact:

Zealand:

Stine Reckendorff
Phone: +45 53 53 27 19
Email: stine@rudolphcare.com

Anna Liljensøe
Phone: +45 53 50 81 08
Email: anna@rudolphcare.com

Jutland (west), Jutland (south), Funen & Bornholm:

Line Bie Jeppesen
Phone: +45 40 50 96 35
Email: line@rudolphcare.com

Jutland (east) and Jutland (north):

Camilla Dejgaard Jensen
Phone: +45 29 73 84 44
Email: camilla@rudolphcare.com

Norway:

Ida Nikolaisen
Phone: +47 95 78 93 64
Email: ida@rudolphcare.com

Camilla Schjelderup
Phone: +47 99 09 18 18
Email: camillas@rudolphcare.com

International:

If you have any inquiries regarding international matters, please contact:

Mette Grubov
Phone: +45 29 24 98 18
Email: mette@rudolphcare.com

PR & Marketing

If you have any inquiries regarding PR and marketing, please contact:

press@rudolphcare.com

Sustainability

If you have any inquiries regarding sustainability and CSR, please contact:

sustainablebeauty@rudolphcare.com

Explore
Rudolph Care