Rudolph Care

Contact

Webshop

If you have any questions regarding your order, shipping or a return, please contact:

Rudolph Care
Europavej 10
8990 Fårup
Denmark
Phone: +45 60932222
Email: webshop@rudolphcare.com

Rudolph Care HQ

If you have questions regarding our products, please contact:

Rudolph Care
Antoinettevej 3
2500 Valby
Denmark
CVR: 3090 3412
Phone: +45 53571123
Email: kontakt@rudolphcare.com

Sales

If you have any inquiries regarding sales, please contact:

Zealand and Bornholm:

Dorthe Kjærulff Voss
Phone: +45 20445089
Email: dorthe@rudolphcare.com

Jutland (west), Jutland (south) and Funen:

Line Bie Jeppesen
Phone: +45 40509635
Email: line@rudolphcare.com

Jutland (east) and Jutland (north):

Camilla Dejgaard Jensen
Phone: +45 29738444
Email: camilla@rudolphcare.com

International:

Dorthe Kjærulff Voss
Phone: +45 20445089
Email: dorthe@rudolphcare.com

PR & Marketing

If you have any inquiries regarding PR and marketing, please contact:

Julie Sylvest
Phone: +45 31390540
Email: julie@rudolphcare.com

Sustainability

If you have any inquiries regarding sustainability and CSR, please contact:

Robert Kirstejn Schmidt
Phone: +45 60626700
Email: robert@rudolphcare.com